Monthly Archives: February 2013

Out on a Limb: A Smoky Mountain Mystery

Product Description
Jourdan’s previous books are #1 bestsellers. This is her first work of fiction. Reviewers describe this cozy, scientific, medical mystery as “No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency of the Great Smoky Mountains”, “CSI Meets Animal Planet”, and “An Appalachian Michael Crichton.”

In “Out on a Limb” Phoebe McFarland has just moved back to her hometown of White Oak, Tennessee, a sleepy rural community nestled in the mist-shrouded ridges and isolated hollows of the Smoky Mountains.

Now she spends her days working as a rural home health care nurse, making calls on a quirky roster of housebound characters she’s determined to take care of whether they cooperate or not.

She applies this same opt… More >>

Out on a Limb: A Smoky Mountain Mystery

Essential Home Remedies: Staying Healthy With Simple, Natural Home Remedies From The Pantry And The Garden

Product Description
Learn To Use Simple, Natural Home Remedies To Help Yourself and Your Family Stay Healthy

In my book Essential Home Remedies I will show you how to use simple and affordable home remedies to help keep you and your family healthier.

In this concise and easy to read guide, you will learn about the amazing but very common herb that stops even persistent coughing rapidly and that also helps to stop colds and sore throats before they take hold.

You’ll also learn which simple and very cheap remedy helps with gout, bad breath and heartburn.

These are simple and natural home remedies that can be kep in your pantry and in the garden. They’re tried and tested home remedies that … More >>

Essential Home Remedies: Staying Healthy With Simple, Natural Home Remedies From The Pantry And The Garden

Never Back Down

Product Description
* * * NEW EDITION * * *

Praise for the books of William Casey Moreton:

“…Moreton keeps readers hooked.” — Kirkus Reviews

“….Moreton is a superb and inspired storyteller and with so many mediocre books being published, this is a relatively rare feat.” — Deadly Pleasures

For fans of Lee Child, Robert Crais, and Harlan Coben, here is white-knuckle suspense at its finest:

John Coburn, a Harvard-trained doctor still reeling from his father’s sudden death a few days earlier, wanders into a bar in New York City’s Greenwich Village a few minutes before midnight. He encounters an old friend from college, a man named Brian Ripley, whom he hasn’t seen in n… More >>

Never Back Down

A Walk in the Snark

Product Description
*FREE This Monday 2/11 thru Wednesday 2/13 only****See why A Walk In The Snark won Best Runner-up 2012 Nonfiction Virtual Book Fair Indie Book Awards!*** **See Thompson’s first book and decide for yourself if you love it — or hate it!  Thank YOU for making A Walk In The Snark a #1 Bestseller on multiple charts including Motherhood, Parenting & Family, Family Relationships, Advice/How-To, Women’s Studies and more! AND a Top 100 Overall Paid bestseller! Be forewarned — the material in this collection has been called controversial in nature. It is a relationship book based on the author’s pop… More >>

A Walk in the Snark

Top 30 Easy Vegetarian Slow Cooker Recipes for Busy Women: Set It and Forget It

Product Description
 WARNING: Today Only! Buy This New Bestseller With Discount And…
Get Another Book For FREE, From The Same Best-Selling Collection!
Details inside the book

Inside The Book You Will Find:
1. Slow Cooker Soup & Stew Recipes
2. Slow Cooker Chili Recipes
3. Slow Cooker Dessert Recipes
4. and Many, Many more!
+ Secret Gift for FREE*
+ Another Book from same Best-selling Collection for FREE*
*special offers – valid before Friday midnight

HOT NEWS: Only Before Friday Midnight!
Buy This New Amazon Bestseller at Discounted Price (regularly priced at $3.97)!!!
Join the “Smart Buyers Club” by Getting Your Copy NOW… More >>

Top 30 Easy Vegetarian Slow Cooker Recipes for Busy Women: Set It and Forget It

Lucky Charm: A Contemporary Romance

Product Description
Twenty-eight-year old Annabel Green is about to tie the knot with her college love, an aspiring author Jeremy Blake, but her plans for an ideal wedding are rudely interrupted when she catches Jeremy kissing his gorgeous book agent.

Shell-shocked by Jeremy’s betrayal, Annabel retreats into the quiet routine of TV dinners and solitary evenings. It is then that Annabel’s best friend, fashion designer Lilly Clayton, sets herself on a mission to draw Annabel out of her shell. In an attempt to persuade Annabel to keep an open mind on dating, Lilly takes Annabel for a stunning makeover, but after Annabel passes on a date with a dashing entrepreneur, Lilly decides that more drastic measures are needed. Lilly… More >>

Lucky Charm: A Contemporary Romance

Curricle & Chaise

Product Description
Description
When Mrs Thomas Barrington was so inconsiderate as to depart this world without so much as a ‘by your leave’, leaving two daughters to burden their aunts and precious little else to cover their maintenance, their futures looked very uncertain indeed. Of course, it was entirely natural that two young ladies of 19 and 7 would feel bereft at the loss of their mama, but to Miss Lydia and Miss Susan Barrington their change in circumstances demanded a total and somewhat painful adjustment to their whole way of life. With their father less than two years dead and no male relative available to render them assistance it quickly became apparent that they must learn to shift for themselves. Even this … More >>

Curricle & Chaise

Cupid’s Cupcake

Product Description
What if something as simple as a cupcake could change a person’s destiny?

That’s the question that Belle Morgan is forced to ask herself when she receives an unexpected email from Brian Draper, the town’s local investigative reporter. Brian wants to do a story on Belle and her infamous creation, Cupid’s Cupcake.

Belle has been unlucky in love and unlucky in life. The only thing that she feels she’s ever done right is perfect an old family recipe during one of the lowest points in her life. She doesn’t buy into the myth that has grown around Cupid’s Cupcake, but with Draper’s offer she sees an opportunity to change her luck for the better. What she discovers is that Cupid may have plans for… More >>

Cupid’s Cupcake

Coconut Oil: The Quick & Easy Guide

Product Description
In “Coconut Oil: The Quick and Easy Guide,” you’ll discover exactly why you should be eating more coconut oil – plain and simple!

This book also covers which coconut oil to buy, the many coconut oil benefits, and why coconut oil is simply just an amazing food all around.

This book provides great resources as well as loads of clickable links to help you understand why eating more coconut oil is a great move to make.

This book is also geared to spark your interest on a subject that more people need to be aware of, as coconut oil is showing to be a top contender in the superfoods category, and is backed by very legitimate research.

Not only is coconut oil the ab… More >>

Coconut Oil: The Quick & Easy Guide

When Our Hearts Were Tender: A Memoir

Product Description
He comes from a dysfunctional home where the brothers were involved with violence and drug use. She comes from a supportive, loving family environment. Both are Mormons. Both served missions for their church. She works in a drug rehab facility as a counselor. He comes to the facility on a court-ordered drug rehab program. It is where they meet: Dino DiLello, the charismatic and natural leader, too often on the wrong side of the law and Misty Squire, the pretty blonde social worker eighteen years his junior, who has a firm commitment to doing what s right. Dino and Misty are drawn together in a powerful love that surprises them both. They marry and face a bright and hopeful future. Dino has left his lawless past… More >>

When Our Hearts Were Tender: A Memoir

Page 1 of 1012345...10...Last »