Coma Girl: Part 4

Product Description
NEW! An Amazon exclusive!

From the international bestselling author of STOP THE WEDDING! and the BODY MOVERS mystery series comes a new story of family drama, suspense, comedy, and romance.

In COMA GIRL, a victim of a tragic event lies in a hospital bed, at the mercy of friends and relatives who think she can’t hear them. But she SO can.

COMA GIRL is a daily serial available on

This COMA GIRL, Part 4 novella is a month’s worth of daily segments: OCTOBER

The previous novellas, COMA GIRL, Part 1 is JULY, Part 2 is AUGUST, Part 3 is SEPTEMBER.

Subsequent novellas (Parts 5 – 6) will be available the first of November and December.
More >>

Coma Girl: Part 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *